Kontaktuppgifter

Styrelse

Kommodor Christian Alopaeus                       christian@ilonait.fi                                                 0400412158

Vicekommodor Bjarne Ölander                        bjarneff@gmail.com                                              0400224001

Sekreterare Olof Elenius                                     olofelenius@msn.com                                           0400203146

Skattmästare Johan Broos                                johan.broos@gmail.com                                      0400533880

Juniorverksamhet Henrik Brenner                 henrik.brenner@apteekit.fi                                0400534838

Allmogesegling   Eija Gyllenberg                       eija.gyllenberg@hotmail.com                            0400791786

Intendent Olli Nordenswan                                   olli.nordenswan@welho.fi                                   0400512364

Styrelsemedlem, suppleant, Bo Lindholm    bosse@uto.fi                                                              0405067111

Styrelsemedlem, suppleant, Ulf Gråhn            ulf.grahn@enitec.fi                                                0400227933


Andra funktionärer

Tävlingschef Bengt Avellán                                  bengt.avellan@kolumbus.fi                                 050469 300

Eskadersegling, register Markku Auer            markku.auer@gmail.com                                      0405025947     

Båtplatser, besiktning Bjarne Ölander            bjarneff@gmail.com                                                 0400224001

Besiktning, Pekka Sillanpää                                 pekka.s@vikom.fi                                                        0400535633

Besiktning Harri Haapala                                        tmihhaapala@pp.inet.fi                                            0400123364

Besiktning, Peter Fredriksson                              info@scandimarin.fi                                                   0400322392

Besiktning, Iiro Kinnanen                                        iiro.kinnanen@icloud.com                                      0405395001

Besiktning, Oliver Sillanpää                                    oliver.s@vikom.fi.                                                        0400518103

Laser Master Bengt Avellán                                    bengt.avellan@kolumbus.fi                                    050 469 5300

Skolning, Iiro Kinnanen                                              Iiro.kinnanen@icloud.com                                      040 539 5001


Allmogebåtsektion/ Perinnevene

Ordförande Eija Gyllenberg                                        eija.gyllenberg@hotmail.com                            0400 791 786


Dykarsektion / Sukellusjaos  

Ordförande Marko Rosendahl                                     marko.t.rosendahl@gmail.com                      0400 531 632


Postadress

Nagu Segelsällskap r.f.

c/o Memera

PB 6

21661 Nagu